T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | 

T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | 

SECURITY & PRIVACY POLICIES

REMINDER:

Security and privacy policy (being called ‘policy’ hereafter’) applies to all the products and services provided on this website. If we and our related company used product or services provided by this website without setting independent privacy policy, this policy also applies to such products or services.

Before using or browsing various products or services from this website, please read this policy carefully and understand thoroughly, and use them after fully understanding and agreement. The act of browsing or usage on this website via various ways will be considered as acceptance to all the contents of this policy. If any doubts, comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us via the contact information we provided on our website.

I. Personal Information We May Collect

With your consent, your personal information (including, if applicable, sensitive personal information) related to the purposes stated in this policy will be collected.

II. Minimum Age Limit

Protecting the security and privacy of children is extremely important to us. We do not accept any submission or order submitted by any person under the age of 16 or under any other age limit stipulated by the law of the country in which he/she resides. We will not knowingly collect or use his/her personal information.

III. COOKIES

(1) The Use of Your Personal Information 

We will handle your personal information (including, if applicable, sensitive personal information) only with your consent and only with a legal “just cause” (or legal basis).

(2) Disclosure of Your Personal Information

We will respond to requests for personal information in accordance with legal provisions or when permitted by law, or when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or comply with judicial procedures, court orders, supervisory authority requirements or any other legal procedures we are involved with around the world.

(3) Overseas Data Transmission

Your personal information may be transferred from the country where you live to other countries (especially the countries where we operate, such as France, Italy, Switzerland and the United States) (only with your consent); some of these countries are considered by the European Commission to have adequate information protection protocols, while other countries do not.

(4) Security

We attach great importance to the security of our users’ personal information. We have taken specific technical and organizational security measures to protect personal information from accidental or illegal damage, accidental loss, alteration, and unauthorized disclosure or access. In order to protect the personal information beyond our control as well as possible, your electronic devices should be protected (for example, through an updated anti-virus system), and your internet service provider should take appropriate measures to ensure the security of your network data transmissions (for example, through installing a firewall and spam filtering).

IV. Related Statements

When you are carrying on any activity that related with our website (including but not limited to accessing, browsing, using, copying, reprinting, advocating etc.), it is not allowed to damage the legal rights of this website, no matter being on purpose or by mistake. It is anyway not allowed to use this website to carry on any activity against Chinese laws, regulations and social morals. You are kindly suggested to obey the following commitments, otherwise our website reserves the right to investigate your legal duty according to law.

1. Transmission and usage of information of this website should obey Chinese Law and Regulations, International conventions, public orders and morals;

2. It is not allowed to use this website and its related services under illegal or improper context.

3. Please do not interfere this website and its related network services.

4. The contents of this website, including all the pictures, images, videos, software, words, figures, brands & logos, press buttons, key words, labels and total appearances (being called ‘content’ for short”, are protected by Chinese laws & regulations and International copyright treaty. Without the written consent of this website, do not copy, download, link, illegally use or reproduce, etc.

For this website, we don’t guarantee the stability of the server; we don’t guarantee that you can browse, read, copy and use this website at any time. Also, we don’t guarantee there are no typing or other input errors.

Under any circumstances, for any loss, no matter directly or indirectly, no matter being incidental or harmful to the third party (including but not limited to profit loss, data loss, property damages etc.)  that caused by the use or inaccessibility of this website, this website will not be held responsible.

This policy should be explained according to Chinese laws and be dominated by the same. Any dispute regard to this policy will be subject to jurisdiction of the Court located in the area where Beijing Hualian Department Store Co., Ltd is registered.

T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | 

T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | T-10 / SKP-S | 

安全和隐私政策

提示:

安全和隐私政策(以下简称为“本政策”)适用于本网站提供的所有产品和服务。如我们及关联公司的产品或服务中使用了本网站提供的产品或服务但未设独立隐私权政策的,则本政策同样适用于该部分产品或服务。

在使用或浏览本网站的各项产品或服务前,请您务必仔细阅读并透彻理解本政策,在确认充分理解并同意后再开始使用。您访问本网站的行为以及通过各类方式利用本网站的行为,都将被视作是对本政策全部内容的认可。如对本政策内容有任何疑问、意见或建议,您可以随时按本网站联系方式与我们取得联系。

一、我们可能收集的个人信息

在取得您同意的情况下,我们将收集有关本政策所述目的之各类个人信息(包括如适用,个人敏感信息)。

二、最低年龄限制

保护儿童的安全和隐私对我们来说非常重要。我们不接受,任何16岁以下或低于他/她居住国法律规定之任何其他年龄限制的人士所提交的注册或订单,也不会于不知情的情况下收集或使用其个人信息。

三、 COOKIES

 (一) 您的个人信息使用用途

每当我们处理您的个人信息(包括如适用,个人敏感信息),我们是基于您同意的情况,及合法的“正当理由”(或法律依据)进行处理。

 (二) 您的个人信息的披露

我们也会根据法律规定或许可向索要个人信息的请求作出回应,或当我们认为披露是必要的,以保护我们的权利和/或遵守于全球各地的司法程序、法院命令、监管机构的要求或任何其他我们涉及的法律程序。

(三) 海外数据传输

我们也会将您的个人信息从您居住的国家转移到其他国家(特别是我们有业务的国家,例如法国、意大利、瑞士和美国)(在取得您同意的情况下);当中一些国家被欧洲委员会认为有充分的信息保护,而另一些则没有。

(四) 安全性

 我们非常重视我们用户个人信息的安全性。我们采取了具体的技术和组织安全措施,保护个人信息免受意外或非法破坏、意外损失、更改、未经授权的披露或访问。为了尽可能地保护您超出我们的控制范围的个人信息,您的设备应该受到保护(例如通过更新的防病毒系统),并且您的互联网服务提供商应该采取适当的措施来保证网络数据传输的安全性(例如,防火墙及垃圾邮件的过滤)。

四、相关声明

 您在从事与本网站相关的所有行为(包括但不限于访问、浏览、利用、复制、转载、宣传介绍等) 时,不得故意或者过失的损害本网站的合法权益, 不得利用本网站以任何方式直接或者间接的从事违反中国法律法规、国际公约以及社会公德的行为, 且您应当恪守下述承诺,否则本网站将依法追究您的法律责任:

1、传输和使用本网站信息符合中国法律法规、国际公约的规定、符合公序良俗;

2、不将本网站以及与之相关的网络服务用作非法用途以及非正当用途;

3、不干扰和扰乱本网站以及与之相关的网络服务;

4、本网站上的所有内容,包括全部图片、图像、视频、软件、文字、图形、品牌商标及标识、按钮、关键词、标签以及整体外观等(简称“内容”),均受中国法律法规及国际条约版权保护,未经本网站书面同意,不得自行复制、下载、链接、非法使用或转载等。

对本网站,我们不保证服务器的稳定性;不保证您任何时候均可浏览、阅读、复制、使用本网站;也不保证本网站的内容不存在打印及其他输入方面的错误。

在任何情况下,对于因使用本网站内容或无法进入本网站而导致的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、给第三人造成的损失(包括但不限于利润损失、信息数据丢失、财产毁坏等损失),本网站均无须承担法律任。

本政策应根据中国法律解释并受到中国法律的管辖。因而产生的任何争议由北京华联时尚百货有限公司住所地的法院具有管辖权。